Shopping!!

As you know, I live in a city that has selling out all the time hahaha ...
That's why I'm so poor all the time!


But anyway, I have shopped today. Fashion Outlet.
you can find everything from Nelly, Fornarina, Whyred, SNEAKY Steve, Koola Anna ect.



SHOES
Qupid and Fornarina

I can't buy more shoes, have so damn many shoes isn't true .. someday I'll take a picture of all my shoes for fun..hehe



VILA and blue vest from KOOLA ANNA


Shirt and leggins

I've also been kind buy clothes for my dear brother too...





I'M IN HEAVEN HAHAH
To the right, there are high with boxes full of shoes is also not included in the picture.



clothes!
Now may be sufficient for me, I will not buy more ...
they will fill in with new clothes and shoes today, but I also put an END to me!
NO MORE SHOPPING FOR THIS MONTH !! HAHAHA


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lucy Li

Omg, where is that place with all thoose shoes. :|!!!!!!!!!!!!

2010-03-10 @ 21:02:43
URL: http://lucylisious.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback