Hello!

Friday yeiipppieee  ...
Today ends my course of scientific method. I can breathe now.
the course has been really tough for me...



Anyway B and S were at my house and had a nice girl night. . girls talk...movie time....ect..



* Seventh Moon (horror movie) shit movie
* Hangover (Comedy)

We had some problems early with my laptop and TV, I don't know how to transfer the sound from the laptop to the TV, but it went well in the end. GIRLS POWER with Technology!!!!


B. I know U can make it !



S. and B. mash mellow artwork with white/ dark chocholate



cute aight?



Sweet aight? my feet :)


so cozy Friday night we have........


HAPPY HALLOWEEN PEOPLE !

 

/PEACE AND LOVE



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback